Bobby in memoriam 01. Juli 2014

My beloved son and dog Bobby, a German Spitz has gone this morning at around 5:15 am.

He was not only our 4-legged companion for 13,5 years, he was also our beloved family member.

I know he is my son Ganori with my Twin Flame SaLuSa in one of my past lives on Sirius and he is back home now together with the rest of his angelic family. Yes, he is an Angel. He was a doggy Angel and he is a true Angel as soul.

He was born on December 10 in 2000 and joined our family on February 17 in 2001.

In this he lived nearly 13 and a half year with us. He brought so much joy and love to us, his mimic abilities were limitless and he was a very loving, lovable dog who so loved to be cuddled and this until his last second.

His passing came unexpected after a short severe sickness. On Friday we thought he would make it but then from one to the other day he decided to go back home.

Thank you so much my beloved son Bobby for your kindness, your love, the joy and the fun you brought into our lives. You will always stay in our hearts.

Some day we will be reunited home and we will rejoice.

Your Mom Isabel

 2002Bobbys ZigarreHis last days, mostly in my arms – Seine letzten Tage, fast immer in meinen Armen

20140626_140345 20140630_14415820140630_17350720140630_181141

10501907_776655755713039_7880059411765072637_n Rest in Peace my sweetheart – Ruhe in Frieden mein Schatz

20140701_122709

 

Mein geliebter Sohn und Hund Bobby, ein Deutscher Spitz, hat uns heute morgen gegen 5:15 Uhr für immer verlassen.

Er war nicht nur unser Kamerad während 13,5 Jahren, sondern auch ein geliebtes Familienmitglied.

Ich weiß, er ist mein Sohn Ganori mit meiner Twin Flame SaLuSa aus einem früheren Leben auf Sirius und er ist nun zu Hause bei seiner Engelfamilie. Ja, er ist ein Engel. Er war ein Hundeengel und er ist ein wahrer Engel als Seele.

Er wurde am 10.Dezember 2000 geboren und kam am 17. Februar 2001 in unsere Familie.

Er hat fast dreizehneinhalb Jahre mit uns zusammen gelebt. Er brachte uns so viel Freude und Liebe; seine mimischen Fähigkeiten waren grenzenlos und er war ein sehr geliebter, liebevoller Hund, der es so liebte zu schmusen, bis zu seiner letzten Sekunde.

Sein Scheiden kam für uns unerwartet nach kurzer schwerer Krankheit. Am Freitag dachten wir noch er erholt sich und dann am nächsten Tag hat er sich entschieden doch nach Hause zu gehen.

Vielen vielen Dank mein geliebter Sohn Bobby für deine Freundlichkeit, deine Liebe, Die Freude und den Spaß, den du in unser Leben gebracht hast. Du wirst immer in unseren Herzen weiterleben.

Eines Tages werden wir wieder vereint und wir werden jauchzen vor Freude.

Deine Mama Isabel

21 thoughts on “Bobby in memoriam 01. Juli 2014

  1. I’m so sorry to hear the news dear one ..just remember the good times and keep bobby near your heart ..god bless bobby and Isabel ..I am sad for you ..I love you …roew

    Like

    • Thank you my dear roew, he will always stay in my heart as he was in his life and we had only good times. It is hard as he was so many years with us. Time will heal but at the moment the pain is big.

      Like

  2. Ich fühle mit dir…
    Schön, dass du weißt, wo Bobby her kommt und wo er hin ging… Dankbarkeit für die gelebten Jahre mit ihm…
    Ich weiß nicht, woher meine Tiere kamen und wohin sie gingen – oft nicht mal in dieser Welt…

    Ganz liebe Grüße
    Andrea

    Like

    • Danke! Ich weiß noch nicht lange dass er mein Sohn ist obwohl ich von Anfang an immer gesagt habe er sei mein 4-beiniges Kind, ebenso wie meine beiden Katzen. Dass sie alle vom Sirius kommen weiß ich seit zwei Jahren, nur die eigentliche enge Verbindung zu ihnen war mir nicht bewußt. Ich habe inzwischen telepathische Verbindung zu ihm und das tröstet ein wenig….. Isabel

      Like

  3. Hugs and much love to you… it’s hard to lose a wonderful companion, but also wonderful that he’s safely at home, again. Many blessings, dear one.

    Like

    • Thank you my sweet Eliza. I am crying, but this is also a form of healing. He is still with us but not in physical form. No small body with the wonderful silky fur, no barking, no feeding, petting or walking anymore with him. And no cuddling or holding in my arms.

      Like

  4. Love and I am with you in this time of mourning and missing jhim …. Still there is that intense consolation that he is beyond all pain now …. and will look forward to meet you abgain …. I am ambracing you with all my love …
    Evamaria=Contramary

    Like

  5. Oh, dear Isabel my heart just dropped… May you receive comfort from beyond this realm…

    On a higher note… I didn’t know SaLuSa was your Twin Flame 😀 (mine is half-Indian, half-German… and a complete whatever you wanna call it…) Dearest Isabel you are Blessed… Because you give such comfort and Divine Blessings to All ❤

    Like

  6. Pingback: My Journal July 20, 2014 | The silverplatinum flame

Leave a comment