Asaga speaks – October 29, 2015 through Isabel Henn

10314575_10151984282166296_81175584067965624_nSource of the picture unknown or the owner of the rights would be named.

My beloved humans, I am Asaga, a Pegasus from AEON, the home of Divine Mother. For those of you who don’t know me yet, I am what you know as Unicorn but with wings. Unicorns and Pegasus are of the same family. I am the first and oldest of all Pegasus and I am the child – as soul – and friend of Divine Mother. I am her happiness, that is what my name means and what I do. I make her happy.

Not long ago Divine Mother in her incarnated form asked me if I would be willing to help her attune people to the Unicorn Energy Healing System. I agreed because I want to make other humans happy too and to help them heal themselves. With me all my brothers and sisters, the other Unicorns and Pegasus, agreed too, We have friends on your planet too, sometimes old friends.

We agreed to help you heal yourself and this is what this healing system is about. HEALING YOURSELF and maybe your fellow people too.

I can read what Divine Mother reads as I can hear her thoughts and I know that some of you who are attuned by us want to create groups and circles to heal Gaia and to be a ‘power’ within the healing groups. We don’t assist such groups as they lead to nowhere and nothing.

My beloveds, this is NOT how it works. You can’t heal Gaia when you are not willing to heal yourself first. You cannot heal Gaia when you don’t do your work and when you all do your work there is no need anymore to heal Gaia. Have you not heard so often to do your work? to release your OWN karma and to release your OWN old and new energetic baggage? How do you want to ascend to a higher dimension when you don’t release all these negative and old energies? You cannot ascend with it, don’t you still know this?

This whole ascension is about your own work, your own ascension. Clean yourself, heal yourself and release, release, release. And then start anew, clean yourself, heal yourself and release, release, release. With each of these circles you are going deeper and more old energies will come up that are to be released and healed. Some of you and you are not many are doing this since years and sometimes there is still something coming up to be released. But they are doing their work, they concentrate and focus on themselves and they will ascend.

I told you already, you can’t heal Gaia when you don’t heal yourself. In cleaning and healing yourself, you remove your own negative and low energies from Gaia. When everybody of you would do this and not create more unbalanced and negative energies, Gaia would be clean and healed in a short time, alone through this. And how can you ‘start’ to heal Gaia without asking her first what you can do for her? Gaia is a living and loving soul whose planetary body is your Earth. She has her own rights and you should ask her how you can help her and not just doing your thing what you think you could do. Can’t you see your own responsibility in this process? Open your eyes that you can see it and take this responsibility that is yours. There is nobody else who can do this. There IS nobody else than you, you are the only one. You are All ONE with all that is.

There is another point why I talk with you through my beloved friend Isabel. I talk to those who are attuned to our energies and to those who think about to become attuned. It is a sad occurrence that happened a few days ago. One of you who are attuned has ignored the guidelines in your interaction with us. One of my family has lost her magic because you touched her without allowance. You can’t run to one of us and just hug us or jump on our back when you see us the first time, even when we are your guide and friend from old ages. Haven’t you read the manual? Have you lost any respect for other beings?

NEVER EVER touch a Unicorn or Pegasus before it has touched you first and even then ask for permission to touch us. My sisters and brothers are deeply concerned about what has happened. Some of us are rejecting any further contact with you already. I repeat it:

NEVER EVER touch a Unicorn or Pegasus before it has touched you first and even then ask for permission to touch us. 

This is valid also for all other beings you call mythical.

You want us mythical beings to come back to Earth but we are hesitating and not we Unicorns alone. We are afraid of losing our magic when more of you disrespect us. You are calling yourself lightworkers but where is your respect for ALL living beings, mythical or not mythical?

I have decided that we continue with the attunements but we ask you for the due respect. Wait until we touched you first and gave you permission to touch us. When you can’t do this we will disappear and maybe work only with those who do. I say this in all seriousness. If this shall happen ever again and one of us will lose her magic we will remain the mystical beings and you won’t see us again.

We love you all and I speak here not only for my own family but also for all the other beings you call mystical, the Phoenix, Faery, Dragon, Griffin and others who are our relatives as we are all One with the Divine.

In deep love to you

Asaga

 

Copyright © 2012 – 2015 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

For new Divine Mother Blessings Healing Jewelry visit my blogsite:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/divine-mother-blessings-2/

or like my Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Divine-Mother-Blessings/1397977073836919

For those who want a strong permanent protective shield:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/the-diamond-shield-of-the-divine-mother/

When you want to read my book ‘Divine Mother – A Conversation between Heaven and Earth’, it is available in the kindle edition here. The paperback version will follow. If you haven’t already the free kindle app for your pc, smartphone or tablet, you can download it on the same site.

4 thoughts on “Asaga speaks – October 29, 2015 through Isabel Henn

Leave a comment