Emerald Green Healing Flush attunement available now! Brand-new!!!

PEAart by Kätlin Kängsepp

This attunement was channeled by Maria Isabel Henn.

The Emerald Green Healing Flush is a powerful yet gentle tool to heal yourself and other persons, animals or plants. The emerald green flame is the flame of Archangel Raphael and his Twin Flame Archangel Mary/Mother Mary. The emerald green flame is a cleaning and healing flame and you can use this flush as often as you need it.

Since I was given the attunement by AA Raphael in December 2015 I use it every day and I can feel how good it is for me as I am in the midst of my ascension process with my physical body.

If I should survive these challenging times for my body then it is because of this wonderful emerald green flush.

I use it in combination with the Cosmic Blue Energy Flush from Sarah Shepard – I offer this attunement too on this page – , first the Blue Flush and after this the Emerald Flush.

Energy exchange for this attunement is 20 Euro.

Payment is via paypal (directly at paypal or via the donation button on the main page right column above). My paypal address is hillybilly1@gmx.de

When the payment is made I will send you the manual for your own preparation and further use.

There are no prerequisites for the attunement into this system.
Knowledge about energy working is beneficial, of course.
You will be able to attune others then too.

The attunement into the Emerald Green Healing Flush is done by one attunement session, the quality is as if it is done ‘per hand’.

My preferred method to do these attunements is to do them as an energy ball (chi ball) that is then waiting for you to be received. This is due to the timezone differences as I live in Germany (UTC +1).

For Divine Mother Blessings Healing Jewelry visit my blogsite:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/divine-mother-blessings-2/

or like my Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Divine-Mother-Blessings/1397977073836919

For those who want a strong permanent protective shield:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/the-diamond-shield-of-the-divine-mother/

My book ‘Divine Mother – A Conversation between Heaven and Earth’ is available in the kindle edition here. The paperback version will follow. If you haven’t already the free kindle app for your pc, smartphone or tablet, you can download it on the same site.

One thought on “Emerald Green Healing Flush attunement available now! Brand-new!!!

Leave a Reply

