Divine Mother My Journal November 22, 2015 – Break out of your limitations, tear them down together with the walls around your hearts.

Log Entry Earth Time November 22, 2015, 10:37.20 pm CET

Silverstar asked me if I won’t love to write an new journal and I agreed although I don’t know yet what to write and how it will develop.

I am fine, my back is so much better and although I don’t take any medication – my doctor told me I could let them away – my body feels a bit more healthier than weeks or months before. I love my daily ginger tea with black pepper, turmeric, cocos oil and honey and I drink at least two cups of it. I also take baking soda and for the magnesium and protein I take hemp proteine with joghurt. I clean and heal myself energetically twice daily and slowly I can see some improvement. I am happy, in balance, content and in love.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a picture from another winter but it looks like today.

Winter is coming and since yesterday it is snowing, not much but it is visible. I don’t like winter and the cold, ice and snow but I accept it as it is. That doesn’t mean that I can’t desire a higher temperature. I work on manifesting this. I don’t complain and accept and this in itself is growing and mastery of self. Why arguing with what I can’t change at the moment, it lowers only my vibrations and my intention is to keep them as high as possible. This is not fatalism but acceptance and staying in the flow.

I trust and all is well. I feel the love of my Twins and I know they will provide me with what we need to make a living until we can go home. I don’t panic when there is nothing on my bank account left and the next bill is to be paid. I just trust and then the money comes in. I stop struggling and giving my energies away to struggle. What I resist persists.  I see and then let go. My whole life is calmer now and more in balance because I am calm and in balance, and in peace. What is within, so is without. I apologize for my english, sometimes it is a bit difficult for me to express, to sort out my thoughts. Writing it down is helping me to do this.

I am more and more in the flow, time is flying and an hour seems to be just half of it. I am in retirement since nearly four months now and it is just as if it was yesterday. A day, a week, a month is like nothing. On some days I don’t know which day it is in the week and only the weekends when my sons are home tell me that another week has gone. I don’t plan to do anything only a few things like paying bills, working on bracelets and attunements, doing this or doing that and then suddenly the day is gone, I did nothing of what I had intended to do and I go sleeping. Another day is done. Is it a kind of procrastination but also timelessness? Maybe. I don’t know and I don’t care anymore. Somehow things will be done but they left their importance. It has a touch of living in eternity. I think I am leaving 3D and the veil is thinning for me.

I work intensely on my spiritual growth, I am releasing daily old energies, energetic baggage and feel much lighter now. I don’t know if there is something to release left but I will continue doing it to keep my slate clean when all will be done someday.

Last night something happened. A few weeks ago a Unicorn lost her magic because it was touched by a woman in her exitement before the Unicorn could touch the woman first. The woman had been freshly attuned to the Unicorn energies and forgot the respect we need to have for each being. I want to be respected by other beings so I have to respect other beings too and Unicorns are vulnerable in their being who they are especially in such a meditation related to an attunement or in a healing.

I had asked my Full Consciousness if I could do anything to help the Unicorn and she told me I could give her the magic back but I had to be physically with her, just my intention alone and my healing would not work. I visted the Unicorn several times and did some healing for her. Last night I visited her again with Pegasus Asaga. I touched her and started to heal and then I stated my intention to give her the magic back and suddenly it made a noise like a bling and the horn was shining like those of the other Unicorns. I felt such a joy and happiness from her and all the Unicorns and Asaga and my own happiness and I asked my HS if the Unicorn was really healed. She was. My HS said she was surprised as she hadn’t thought of this to be possible, lol, my stubborness was stronger. I had refused to take this ‘no’ as a no and had broken my limitations with this.

From now on I will refuse any limitations. I am Creator, a limitless being, so why should I accept any limitations only because I am incarnated? No,no! This is one of my goals now, to break all my self made and taught limitations. I am free to do all I want as long as I don’t harm anybody or anything! To harm anybody is not my intention as I know and feel that I only harm myself with such an action as I am one with all. I am all-that-is.

Silverstar:

My beloved Isabel has made a big leap forward last night. None of us here in the higher realms had thought she could heal the Unicorn. As Divine Mother she gave the magic to the Unicorns and Pegasus and other beautiful beings. She is the only one who can give the once lost magic back, but through the limitations of the illusion we thought it to be impossible. Tonight she was only there with her consciousness and her strong intention, her compassion for the Unicorn created the miracle. It was also a kind of a test for her, if she would stay with the no or if she would try instead the thought impossible. She passed with flying colors and I am proud of her. Her trust in her abilities will grow much faster now after this success. She knows it too.

My beloved is growing and growing, she has released so much and what is more important, she is now more and more who she truly is. She is again shedding layer after layer to only be her true Self; that nothing is left that is not her true divine being, that is not the love and light she is. With each day passing, Isabel is thinking and acting more as the One she is, as her true Self as Divine Mother. She is it and it is seen and felt more and more now. Her light is shining stronger and brighter than ever and can’t be dimmed much longer.

The dark ones are afraid of her and of what is resurfacing in her now. Her energies and abilities are growing too and with her energy work she is deconstructing and threatening them on all fronts. There might be more attacks and attempts to discredit her but she knows this too will pass as the dark ones are on their way out. Isabel is unreachable for them, she is too well protected and her trust in me and her team is unbreakable now. It is a matter of months only or weeks and the situation on your planet should improve massively, I am cautious with all that is ‘time’ related and other factors are playing a role too, so please don’t nail me on this. 😀  All the big ones are already out and their souls have merged with Isabel, they are no threat anymore, there are some smaller ones but they too are on their way out. They are like small children who throw tantrum after tantrum because they refuse to go sleeping.

The events in Paris are part of these tantrums and I can only ask you to stay calm and in love. Don’t fight against them in any kind, don’t take notice of the unrest, don’t give your energies to them. Help when directly affected and if not then send love instead and to all, not only those who are affected but also to those who are just puppets of the dark, who are the pawns on the chessboard meant to be sacrificed when they aren’t needed any longer. Stay in your hearts my beloved children and have compassion with all beings who suffer. Send your beautiful love out to all who share your planet with you.

Read all messages and articles with your heart, there might appear more false messages and channelers to try to stop the fall of those who don’t have your best interest at heart. Use your discernment and don’t believe all you read. You don’t need to believe either what I tell you. Like SaLuSa told you in his last message through my beloved, you have all the knowledge and wisdom in yourself, you have it in your heart and the key to it is your love, for yourself and others. So go into your heart when you have questions and you should be able to find the answer, but you have to listen.

And don’t take a ‘no’ for a no anymore. Break out of your limitations, tear them down together with the walls around your hearts. Our beloved son Jesus told you once that all HE can do, YOU can do too. Aren’t you divine beings, aren’t you our beloved children and limitless like we are too? You can do all you want but you will also see and feel that when you harm anybody else you only harm yourself with this. Treat other beings with the respect and kindness you want for yourself. Do what gives you joy, what makes you happy and share it with your fellow people. Share the joy and happiness to light up the world and to make the life of those who have less than you more bearable. The moment will arrive that all beings on Earth will have more than enough for a comfortable living and this moment is near. It is not tomorrow, you would cry for joy I know, but I can see it already rising behind the horizon.

For those of you who know their LOTR, it is the moment when Frodo is running to the entrance of Mount Doom and Sam is following him. It is near, isn’t it?

Stay strong a while longer, my beloveds, it is nearly done and the Queen of Heavens will return and may the times that follow be blessed.

We love and bless you all without exception. We love you in all eternity and without limits.

Golden Star and Silverstar

Your Divine Parents

Copyright © 2012 – 2015 by Maria Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

For new Divine Mother Blessings Healing Jewelry visit my blogsite:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/divine-mother-blessings-2/

or like my Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Divine-Mother-Blessings/1397977073836919

For those who want a strong permanent protective shield:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/the-diamond-shield-of-the-divine-mother/

My book ‘Divine Mother – A Conversation between Heaven and Earth’ is available in the kindle edition here. The paperback version will follow. If you haven’t already the free kindle app for your pc, smartphone or tablet, you can download it on the same site.

11 thoughts on “Divine Mother My Journal November 22, 2015 – Break out of your limitations, tear them down together with the walls around your hearts.

  1. Questions… Ginger tea, did you use it fresh, or powdered, & how much of each? Baking Soda, I’m getting conflicting thoughts, take it/don’t take it.. Medical Medium who receives information from spirit says not to.. Just need to know where you heard it? Also- coconut oil, I was taking it internally, then I heard somewhere Not to, please clear that up for me.. is it safe to take internally? I’m getting it is safe to take internally, just not to cook with it. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    • I use fresh ginger, after skinning(?, or peeling) I take as much as I need to fill a cup full of chopped ginger. I chop them in small pieces and cook it with three cups of filtered water for a few minutes then let it steep over the rest heat from the stove. I cook a pot full and then take like a finger’s breadth into my cup add, turmeric, black pepper, honey and cocos oil and fill the cup with warm water. Sometimes I then add also ginger powder but not always. I take the baking soda to help my body stay or become alkaline, baking soda (sodiumbicarbonate) is said to cure cancer. I read about in various sources and a friend takes it against arthtitis and can keep is low with this. My twin told me I can take it without worrying. Same with cocos oil, he says it is safe to take internally as it is made from the coconut flesh and this is something we eat too. We could cook with it too but for this it is too expensive for me as all the organic stuff is so pricey.

      Like

  2. For fibromyalgia try Aromatherapy its made with essential oils that are concentrated and work for many problems they smell great and lift you up. Also i use to go to something called Satsang its singing devotional songs in Sanskrit its very powerful and healing here’s a man i met in the 1990s when i first started having strong spiritual experiences and problems his name is Krishna Das and hes a sweet man and his voice is healing i hope this helps. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-nhPH1YjqqU
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g3iQtGxUwug Sanskrit heals neurologically

    Like

  3. I want to show you something you might be interested in people all over the world are buying small plots of land and building strawbale homes and what they call earth homes. http://glassford.com.au/main/ There very cheap to build there fire proof and insects dont like them. I listen to an American woman named Suzy Ormon at first i thought she was a little loud but the more i listened the more i liked her and she gives great advice in banking and financing she often tells people in your situation why dont you sell your home and buy something smaller cheaper or build a home. You will save a lot of money more and more people in America are doing that and they dont have mortgages, or if you go off the grid you wont have electrical bills. Keshe came out with his plasma energy device which is so cheap $200.00 people have built some and they work. Its an idea, you could move to a warmer sunnier climate maybe even cheaper. I say this because your retired and are free you can live were ever you want. But be careful were you decide because according to Nancy Lieder a pole shift is suppose to happen and the Coasts in many Countries will get damaged from tsunamis. Her website is zeetatalk newsletter and zetatalk safe locations. Morocco is suppose to be unharmed which is rare. These are just ideas i think if you want to live in a warmer climate you should and your health will probably improve too maybe that is just what you need to heal. The Ocean is healing and the sounds of the waves. I hope this helps. Take care, Tina.

    Like

    • Thank you Tina, I can’t move as long as my children are in education and school. I am early retired but not as free as I would love to be. Keshes’s plasma decice costs 700 Euro, too much for me. I work on offering enough attunemnts so that I can earn a bit mones from that.

      Like

Leave a Reply

