Kundalini Reiki 1-2-3 attunement

Kundalini Reiki is said to be the simplest form of healing that exists!

By opening and strengthening the energy channels of the body, it is possible to channel healing Reiki energy to yourself and others, just by intention.

This method came to us by Mr. Ole Gabrielsen through Master Kuthumi.

Kundalini Reiki comes in three levels and with level 3 you are allowed and able to attune others as a Kundalini Reiki Master. Each level comes with more possibilities.

Kundalini 1

In the Kundalini Reiki 1 attunement procedure, all of the knots/blocks in the chakras are removed (except for the root chakra). The main energy channel, from the crown chakra to the root chakra, is cleansed and prepared for the Kundalini awakening that you will experience in Kundalini Reiki 2. The heart chakra becomes enlarged and the energy channel from the hands to the crown chakra is opened so that the Reiki energy can flow.

After the attunement you can heal yourself and others.

Between the Kundalini Reiki level 1 and 2 have to be 5 days to allow your body to get used to the energies and to integrate them.

Kundalini 2

The Kundalini Reiki 1 attunement is strengthened and the base chakra is opened, the third eye is enlarged. You will be taught a specific meditation.

Between the Kundalini Reiki level 2 and 3 have to be 10 days to allow your body to get used to the energies and to integrate them.

Kundalini 3

Kundalini Reiki Master – The previous attunements are strengthened and the throat, solar plexus, hara and root chakra are opened wider.

There are extra attunements coming with the Kundalini 3 level:

Christalline reiki

DNA Reiki

The trauma of birth

Location Reiki

Past Life

Reiki Balance

With your attunement to Kundalini 3 you will receive your certificate of the Kundalini Reiki Master Level.

The energy exchange for each level is 15 Euro, if you order them together the amount is 40 Euro.

Payment is via paypal (directly at paypal or via the donation button on the main page right column above). My paypal address is hillybilly1@gmx.de

When the payment is made I will send you the manual for your own preparation and further use.

The Kundalini Reiki attunements start with level 1. The next level is premised on the level prior to it. The time period between the levels is a required minimum.
The attunements are given as a distant attunement, the quality is as if it is done ‘per hand’.


For new Divine Mother Blessings Healing Jewelry visit my blogsite:


or like my Facebook page


For those who want a strong permanent protective shield:


My book ‘Divine Mother – A Conversation between Heaven and Earth’ is available in the kindle edition here. The paperback version will follow. If you haven’t already the free kindle app for your pc, smartphone or tablet, you can download it on the same site.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s