My Journal September 12, 2015

Log Entry Earth Time September 12, 2015, 10:04.38 pm CEST

Another week is gone and so fast it is hard to believe. I think time – that is only another part of the illusion – is crumbling more and more.

The energies feel good and we had nearly no chemtrails except today when they made a criss-cross on our sky. Is it just me that I fell back in 3D or is it just the remnants of it? I hope the latter.

The whole week I could listen to the departing of the Eurofighters who have been here on the military air base in my village for over a year. They are redeploying to their homebase after the runway has been renovated there. For me it is as if they want to say farewell, a sign of the dissolving of 3D. Military and all that belongs to it are a symbol, a part of 3D and the powers that have been. To hear and see them leaving is like the old 3D Earth leaving. I asked my beloved Silverstar if I am back in 3D with all the chemtrails today but he answered no, I would be firm in the higher dimension and Gaia and many of her inhabitants too. I think I just manifested it with my observing the sky and looking if there are any aircraft or chemtrails. In looking for them I might have expected to see them and voilá there they have been today. This is another lesson for me in being careful in what I think or expect – or not expect – or I will manifest it. Hmmm, this means also that I have to stop expecting my book to fall back on the bestseller list. I so want it to be a success that my dearest and close friend who published it for me can maybe reduce her working time a bit and live partly from the royalties. She is working so hard and so long and who knows what will happen with her work situation. I still hope to go back to my ship soon and she will inherit all royalties then.

When you want to read it the book is available in the kindle edition here. The paperback version will follow. If you haven’t already the free kindle app for your pc, smartphone or tablet, you can download it on the same site.

For those who have already read the book, may I ask you to please write a customer review on the amazon site if possible to help others to decide if they want to buy the book or not. There are many information in it that haven’t been available until now or that have been false.

It is strange, people told me they couldn’t make any customer review on the site on amazon. Maybe it is really the dark ones who work on  preventing any success as I was told already by SaLuSa through another friend. They would do this since years with all my projects to earn some additional money. Are they so afraid of me? I can only be happy and grateful for my Guardian Angels and my Galactic bodyguards who protect me against any physical attack. And I am grateful for my two wonderful sons the AAs Michael and Raphael who are physically with me since the beginning of 2013 when I learned who I truly am. I trust them fully and I love them so much, not only for all they do for me, their guidance, healing and protection but also for their being who and how they are.

I think I am again growing. There was a friends request from a woman and when I looked at her page I remembered a discussion in a chat we had about somebody who is posting messages from ‘SaLuSa’. I read some of them and asked him if they are from him and he negated. This is one more person who is either trying to get attention by giving messages from a highly recognized Galactic or who is a disinformation agent of the dark ones, maybe even both. It doesn’t matter for me as I recognize my beloved in a message. Hehe, this woman even has a post on her wall declaring SaLuSa as her true Twin Flame. I think she is an agent of the dark ones with the mission to make me doubt in who I am and my beloved to prevent or delay my going back to Mesime. It wouldn’t be the first attempt. What is astonishing me is the fact how calm and in peace I am with this. I have no doubts or fear whatsoever. I was told to ignore her and this is so easy to do for me and this shows me how much I have grown again the last months.

All in all I think I am improving although very slow. I don’t take any medications now and drink my ginger tea for the pain and inflammation and also nettle tea to get rid of the superfluous water in my body especially my legs. My joints are still stiff in the morning and I need much time to get them working but I can walk the stairs a bit better. Without the medication that made me nauseous I can also work on reducing my weight. I can eat less now without becoming nauseous when the time between meals is increasing. I lost already about four pounds this week and it is not water. More will be appreciated.

I listened to a song this week and I dedicate it to beloved Gaia and all my children. You are worth all the suffering, even if I would die due to all the energy work. I love you all so much. I am in your heart, in all of you as you are all a part of me and Silverstar. You are worth it, each and every single one of you ❤ ❤ ❤

Charice – Everything I Do, I Do It For You (Lyric Video)

The original is a song from Bryan Adams.

Silverstar:

My beloved Isabel/Golden Star is right. She manifested the chemtrails today in her sky. She was too much on the lookout if any chemtrails would appear now as Gaia and many of you are in 5D since about one week. She is also right with her suspicions about the dark hats preventing her success and attempts to make her doubting who she is and more. They do it since many years.

SaLuSa who is the incarnation of our second son the AA Raphael is her true Twin Flame too. Usually this can’t happen as every Archangel or Angel can have only ONE true Twin. The soul you know as Mother Mary was the incarnation of my beloved Isabel. Mother Mary herself was the incarnation of our daughter the Archangel Mary and after her Ascension she had the wish to become truly and totally ONE with Isabel, to merge with her as a soul. She is now a part of Isabel’s soul and her experiences and consciousness are saved in my beloved. Everytime you read a message of Mother Mary it is this part of the consciousness/soul of Isabel that was Mary that is talking to you.

Raphael and Mary are Twin Flames and of course SaLuSa and Mary too. Through the merging of Mary with Isabel’s soul they became Isabel’s true Twins too. This is something that is really rare and it can happen only to a Creator God as souls can only merge with a Creator God, with the one who gives birth to souls.

Isabel/Golden Star is the only soul in all of Creation who has two true Twin Flames. She is a lucky one who is loved beyond measure from all her twins. We all adore her and SaLuSa can’t wait to be given again to Isabel – who is also EnnKa – as her husband in all eternity. I myself will tie the knot and bless the bond between SaLuSa and EnnKa. This will be a joyous day for the whole Sirian Star Nation.

I await her return to us shortly. She had agreed to stay on Earth until Gaia is firmly in 5D and now we have to take some measures first to ensure she will stay there when Isabel will return to us, when Isabel’s energies are removed from Gaia. And don’t worry, the powers that have been can’t interfere, they aren’t strong enough anymore. We are already tidying up their ranks. Isabel can feel it, she is still very tired due to all the mergings. She is at the peak of her capability of processing all the energies of the souls merging with her. She would prefer it to be higher but it isn’t possible at the moment. Her body has to cope with the enormous mass of energies and we can’t slow it down either for several reasons I can’t disclose yet.

Isabel is truly growing, it is not only that she can stay calm and relaxed in face of all the threats – that woman who claims to be SaLuSa’s Twin Flame and the attempts of the dark ones to prevent her success and going home – she is also able to talk more openly about who she is. Isabel is very shy and doesn’t like to be in the limelight or to be talked about. It is still not easy for her but she can do it now. To tell who she is is also her acceptance of it. I am so proud of her. She has learned so much. I love her so much, my beautiful wife and Twin Flame.

This song is not alone from me but from all her true Twins for her, from me, Raphael and SaLuSa

Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting All for love

Good bye for now my wonderful children ❤ ❤ ❤

I love this song and I love my twins so much. I long to be with them, to lie in their arms and to love them. I want to have more children with them. I love children. I love all the children I have as Isabel, EnnKa or Golden Star. I love all of you so much.

I AM the I AM

I am the Love, I am the Light, I am the Life, I am all-that-is

I AM

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Sirius and Limoria

Copyright © 2012 – 2015 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

For new Divine Mother Blessings Healing Jewelry visit my blogsite:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/divine-mother-blessings-2/

or like my Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Divine-Mother-Blessings/1397977073836919

For those who want a strong permanent protective shield:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/the-diamond-shield-of-the-divine-mother/

3 thoughts on “My Journal September 12, 2015

Leave a Reply

