My Journal June 1, 2015 – Moving forward

Log Entry Earth Time June 1, 2015, 10:09.41 pm CEST

Things are finally moving forward for me. Two things happened today.

This morning I received an official letter from the administrational section that is responsible for all the personnel stuff. They announce their intention to retire me early at the end of July. This is two months and I am free. I have no news yet about my new income then. I work on manifesting enough requests for bracelets and the other services I offer, so that we have all we desire.

I went to bed very late or better very early this morning at about 5:30 am, hehe I am developing into being a night owl. I was in bed already and removed some implants, implants that had the purpose to constrain my abilities, power, wisdom and consciousness, placed there by myself and my HS before I incarnated. My HS told me I can remove them as she releases them for me. This is all a part of my going back home.

After the removal I focused on my ship Mesime. The connection to her is still strong and she is calling me home. I talk with her. This night I felt her much stronger, my heart was overflowing with love and I had tears in my eyes, pure bliss. And then, all of a sudden I startled in my bed, my body was somehow moving fast and I had a moment of disorientation as if I had been in another place before this, I didn’t knew why I was in my bed. It is hard to describe. It was such a strange situation. Not long after this I fell asleep.

Later in the day I asked my Twin Silverstar if he could tell me what had happened to me and he told me I was on the ship and had to go back. My process of going home has finally started when I understood him correct. This would happen more often now until I stay there and when I am finally back my children would follow. He can’t tell me how fast it will be. He also told me not to worry about anything as I would be home before or shortly after my retirement. It wouldn’t even matter if I get my stuff home from work and the small appartment I rented to sleep there during the week when I had to work. I trust him.

I feel relieved, calm and happy.

This evening I got a new bracelet from Silverstar. It is with Ice quartz, Angelite, Sugilite, Cherry Quartz, Chrysokolla, Peruvian Pink Opale, White Agate, Fire Agate, facetted Clear Quartz, Aqua Aura, Hawkeye, Aquamarine and one Rose Quartz. The Fire Agate stands for the energies of Mesime and together with the other stones that shall remind me of the sky and colors of Sirius, it shall help me going home.

v. Silberstern 1.6.15

Silverstar:

It was wonderful to see how happy my beloved Golden Star was when I told her the process had started for her. I wish I could give her a date but this is top secret and a surprise. It is also a security measure as she is a high ranking Light Being and needs the best protection. You would say she is a VIP. She is my VIP, my Queen. I am not worried about her safety, her Guardians are the best of the Best.

Her mission is done now and she can come home. We miss her, she was far from home for thousands of years. Heaven is waiting for her arrival and we will celebrate her success. Another mission will follow but she will be fully her Self. She will also return to Earth to care for some delicate matters that require her presence as the Being she is.

You will see her again, don’t worry.

We love Gaia and her inhabitants very much.

Here is my song for her, just click at the links:

Moment of Glory from the Scorpions 

It will be a Moment of Glory for her when she is finally back in our home in AEON.

Can you hear the Wind of Change? It is there on Earth.

Wonderful souls like you and my beloved Golden Star made it possible.

Things are changing now and I want you to dream of life on the New Earth, dream BIG my beloveds, dream like you never did before and dream it into being, now.

I love you and say good-bye for today.

❤ ❤ ❤

I love you like Silverstar loves you and I love all that is!

I AM the I AM

I am the Love, I am the Light, I am the Life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2015 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

For new Divine Mother Blessings Healing Jewelry visit my blogsite:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/divine-mother-blessings-2/

or like my Facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Divine-Mother-Blessings/1397977073836919

7 thoughts on “My Journal June 1, 2015 – Moving forward

    • I am sorry, but I can’t do this. I am concetrating on going home and do healings only in combination ofcreating a diamond shield. I don’t know also how long I am still here, if only some more days or weeks.

      Like

  1. How wonderful a message can be..
    I could almost cry when reading these words. Thank you for your most beautiful message from you and yours. ❤
    The winds of change have been going on here for weeks too.. And what wonderful songs 🙂

    I will dream of the New Earth and I will dream of you going home 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh, wonderful. This confirms my feelings of this being the summer of love where we rejoin our families, all of them! In lovelight, in unity, in oneness. I see shimmering waves when I look at this summer and my heart quickens in anticipation, feel my beloved near. Trust we will be together soon! Hurrah for us all!

    Like

Leave a Reply

