My Journal March 17, 2015

Log Entry Earth Time March 17, 2015, 10:59.16 pm CEST

20150317_230003[1]This is a message from my Twin Flame Silverstar. Last week I had to buy new jeans, I couldn’t delay it any longer although I hadn’t lost weight already. So I drove to the next village to a shop that has not only clothes but also stuff for homes.

Directly outside at the entrance there was a rack with shopping bags in different colors. I had already looked for an additional one for all the beads and tools for my jewelry and there it was. A turquoise colored bag with this message on it.

DO MORE OF WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY

I knew in an instant that this was his wish for me to have more fun and joy in my life.

To work with all the different gem beads to create jewelry under the guidance of Divine Mother MAKES me happy.

Something has changed in me with my acceptance of my near future, my trust in my Twin Flame and my team to provide me with all I desire for me and my kids. They know about my circumstances, the high mortgage and other expenses.

I trust and surrender.

Yesterday I made a decision. If I have to stay here for a while longer and will be retired I want to enjoy my life beginning with the Now.

Finally I was able to do this, some months ago I wasn’t and I would have had nightmares and worries for my future. I have let go all the worries and I sent the Universe the signal that I am ready for a wonderful joyous life as long as I am here.

I know the Universe will deliver me what I sent out.

As soon as I made my decision I felt much better. It is as if a heavy weight was lifted from my soul and my body. I feel lighter than ever and look with confidence into my future. I will be able to fulfill this mission that is waiting for me too.

Until then I have to work on my body and my agility. I want it back, I want to be slim again like I was some years ago. It is hard work as I gained so much weight especially the last months with all the shots and medication. I have reduced already my food intake but I can’t go to a zero food intake yet. I still have to eat. There will be some changes too but the most important thing for losing weight will be exercises.

I MUST do exercises if it hurts or not. Today I started with 10 minutes on my cross trainer and 5 minutes on my indoor bike. It is not much but it is a beginning. It is my intention to do this each day now. It will be easier when I lose weight and the loss will be good for my knees and my whole body.

Yesterday I also chose to be happy again and it doesn’t matter if I am going home now or maybe in one or two years. I KNOW I am going home but my mission comes first. It is too important for not accomplishing it, for letting it go for my happyness being physically with Silverstar and my family.

I can be happy just by making the decision for this. Everybody can do this.

True happyness has nothing to do with outside sources. These can vanish and I would be unhappy or desperate then. To be truly happy is just this, a decision to be made. Who says that I have to be unhappy or happy other than I myself? Is it not much better and nicer to be happy instead of being unhappy? It is just a choice. My choice, and your choice for yourself. You can be happy the instant you choose it no matter the circumstances.

It is just this easy. And I want to tell you a small secret. In being happy you raise your vibration incredibly high. Like the acceleration of a sports car, from 0 to 100 in 4 seconds only much faster, from 0 to 800 or 1000 in 1 second.

Try it. When you are unhappy the next time just say to yourself: I choose to be happy, NOW!

At the beginning it may help you to remember happy moments in your life. Think about this in a calm good time and ‘save’ for yourself what memories you chose for this. And the next time you are unhappy ‘load’ this memory, dwell in this and BE happy. And then after a while you can be happy just by choosing it.

I tell you what memory makes ME happy. It is the memory of lying in the arms of my beloved husband in all eternity, Silverstar. Being there, at home, and if it is only energetically.

He sent me this song from Rod Stewart

‘Have I told you lately that I love you’

He tells me every day that he loves me so much and I know he means it, I can feel his wonderful all embracing love. I love him just the same and I can send him this song in return.

Enjoy listening to it ❤

Silverstar and I, we love you all, we embrace you, we envelop you with our unconditional love, each and everyone of you, without measure and in all eternity.

I love all that is!

❤ ❤ ❤

I AM the I AM

I am the Love, I am the Light, I am the Life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2015 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

For new Divine Mother Blessings Healing Jewelry visit my blogsite:

https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/divine-mother-blessings-2/

One thought on “My Journal March 17, 2015

Leave a Reply

