My Journal March 15, 2015 – My New Old Mission

Log Entry Earth Time March 15, 2015, 09:42.05 pm CEST

Things are changing for me and this means that my whole life will change.

I feel it deep in my heart that I won’t go back to work. It is now only a matter of the officials and the administration. In this a relief for me when I think of the low and dense energies there. They hurt me as I vibrate on a much much higher level. I feel so uncomfortable there and this adds to my high stress level when I have to work.

Hopefully my health will improve then too and my presumedly adrenal fatigue can heal.

My wish to go back home to Sirius and AEON is still predominant in me but I know also that I can’t go now or all my efforts would have been in vain. I am still needed on Earth to help raise the vibrations. Sure if my body would fail I would go home, but my team and my Twins will do all to prevent this as much as possible, the failure, and in this my going home. I feel the longing of my twins for having me back. I long for them too, it hurts to be away from them but I am realistic enough to know that the work has to be done. So for me this is the new old mission. New, because I thought I had all done and could be free to do what my heart longs for. I am honest in this and I am honest too to know that my heart longs for humanity to finally leave 3D. Old, because this is what I came here to do. It is still a part of the big mission. Originally my soul is so high evolved that there was no need to go through all these lessons and hardships. That I have to ascend to be able to go back is only the result of my descending to 4D in preparation of this one incarnation.

Would I do this again? NO!!! Only my love to Gaia and her humanity led me to my decision to help.

So, you have to bear my presence on Earth some time longer.

My beloved Twin Silverstar told me all my financial needs will be met and I could concentrate on my spiritual job. I trust him completely (I needed my time for this to happen) and he keeps his word as he showed me with the purchase of some beautiful high energy earrings he told me to buy and he would provide the money for. The next day I had a request for a Diamond Shield of Divine Mother. 🙂

I believe also that he managed the request for a set of the Divine Mother Blessing customized jewelry, a bracelet, earrings and a necklace. It is made of black Tourmaline, orange Calcite and orange Aventurine and all other parts pure silver except the wire.20150308_165902No customized bracelet or set will be the same and it is made only once. Divine Mother tells me exactly what sort of bead and the way to arrange them. She knows her children and what they need, what will help or heal them.

Sometimes She just gives me hints or a feeling what to create, like She did with the ‘Gaia’ bracelet. I chose and arranged as long as She gave me the okay that it was what She wanted me to do.

Gaiahttps://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/divine-mother-blessings-2/

I love to work with beads and to make jewelry and I trust that they will send me enough recipients for customized or normal bracelets which are available for all. This will help me to earn a living besides my small pension I will get so that I will be able to concentrate on my energy and light work.

I know I can do it and I stop having thoughts of a possible failure or of lack. Would I think these thoughts I would manifest exactly that and who wants or needs this?

I desire a wonderful and comfortable life in abundance. I am grateful for this in advance. I feel how it is and these my vibrations I send out induce the Universe to provide me with more of what I desire. To manifest is a vibrational thing. I feel what I desire and I feel how it is to have it in my life and then I think about having it. The Universal Law of Attraction can then only deliver me what I vibrate. It can’t make the distinction between my having it physically or my ‘dreaming’ of it. What I vibrate I attract, it is this simple.

I am honest enough to say, that I am still on my way of being perfect in this, but I know now how to do and I do it more and more.

As sophisticated and versatile the magic of Creation is or seems to be, I know that it is simple in its structure. Creator, the Divine Mother, because She is the one who creates, loves the elegance and beauty of simplicity. Her motto is: “Why complicated when it can be easy and simple?”

Until I remember how to manifest and create out of nothing – which is only energy in itself as all that is is just energy in various forms and conditions – I have to use the Law of Attraction for this. I am confident and my growing success is speaking for itself. Knowing who I truly am makes it a bit easier for me as I know I can do it and have done it since eternity. I am only reclaiming my abilities and power.

Most of humanity has to do this but at first they have to wake up out of the slumber of illusion. It is my will and order for all my children to wake up!!!

Wake up humanity, your sleeping time is over!!!

Rub the sleep out of your eyes and look around, reclaim your innate power and abilities. Reclaim your sovereignty as the children of Creator you truly are!

I don’t want to stay forever here on Earth, as beautiful as she is and as much as I love her, but I have my true home too and I want to return to there, to my loving Twins Silverstar and SaLuSa, my family and my Sirian people, whom I all love and miss so much that my heart is aching with each beat it makes.

I love them, I love humanity

AND

I love all that is!

❤ ❤ ❤

I AM the I AM

I am the Love, I am the Light, I am the Life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2015 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “My Journal March 15, 2015 – My New Old Mission

  1. Thank you for sharing. I was wondering if you have used and or are using the Divine Codes given by Divine Mother. If so, have you found them useful? Are they still in activation?
    My spirit salutes you for staying here on Earth, knowing how much you long to be with your Star family.
    Much Love and Blessing ❤

    Like

    • I use the codes and they work. Only if the vibration on earth would fall again they would be deactivated by this as only a certain vibrational level is necessary that they can work.
      Love and blessings ❤

      Like

  2. Pingback: My Journal March 15, 2015 – My New Old Mission ~ Isabel Henn @ The Silverplatinum Flame | Pauline Battell – Star Seed – Lightarian (TM) Rays Master-Practitioner – Reiki Kundalini Master-teacher – Spiritual Channeller – Ligh

Leave a Reply

