NEW!!! Life Coaching in Spirit and more – Lebensberatung spiritueller und anderer Natur

After doing so much successful life coaching for friends or clients for the Diamond Shield I offer now online life coaching of essentially spiritual nature.

I have no certificate but a rich life full of experiences and for confirmation and further queries a direct link to the Divine Mother and my team that consists of the Archangels Michael and Raphael, Jesus and SaLuSa from Sirius, with whom I work close together in this. Other Light Beings are available too. And I am an Ascended Master myself.

I am an intuitive healer from a high ranking galactic and celestial background and with my own ongoing soul growth I just know things more and more.

But let me be clear. It is a coaching, I can’t and won’t do the work for you! I help you! As it is YOUR life and work I can’t guarantee a success, but I promise I will do what I can to help you through these exciting and turbulent times.

If you want to know who you are or if you have questions about your life and your origin, then I can offer you a reading, read here…

Energy exchange for half an hour coaching via skype or Facebook messenger is 60 Euro, for one hour 120 Euro.

Payment is via paypal (directly at paypal or via the donation button on the main page right column above). My paypal address is hillybilly1@gmx.de

After this we can make the appointment, please take notice that I live in Germany with timezone in CET (GMT + 1 hour).

 

Nachdem ich nun schon so oft erfolgreich Beratungen in Fragen vor allem spiritueller Natur gegeben habe, biete ich dieses nun auch hier an.

Ich habe zwar kein Zertifikat für dies, dafür aber ein Leben voller Erfahrungen und für Bestätigungen und kurze Rückfragen eine direkte Verbindung zur Göttlichen Mutter und meinem Team, das aus den Erzengeln  Michael und Raphael, Jesus und SaLuSa vom Sirius besteht mit denen ich eng zusammenarbeite. Andere Lichtwesen stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Und ich bin ebenfalls ein Aufgestiegener Meister.

Ich bin eine intuitive Heilerin mit hochrangigem galaktischen und himmlischen Hintergrund und mit fortschreitendem eigenen Seelenwachstum weiß ich mehr und mehr. Fähigkeiten und Wissen kommen zurück.

Ich stelle jedoch klar: Ich kann und werde nicht die Arbeit für Sie tun, mein Teil ist die Beratung! Ich helfe aber! Da es IHR Leben und ihre Arbeit ist kann ich keinen Erfolg garantieren, aber ich verspreche Ihnen zu helfen und mein Mögliches zu tun um Sie in diesen aufregenden und turbulenten Zeiten zu unterstützen.

Wenn Sie Fragen über Sein, ihre Herkunft und ähnliches haben, dies beinhaltet auch vorherige Leben, so biete ich ein Reading für dies an, lesen Sie bitte hier…

Der Energieaustausch beträgt 60 Euro für eine halbe Stunde und 120 Euro für eine volle Stunde Beratung via Skype oder Facebookmessenger.

Zahlbar über Paypal (entweder direkt bei Paypal oder über den Spendenbutton auf der hauptseite, rechte Spalte oben). Meine Paypaladresse ist hillybilly1@gmx.de

Danach kann ein erster Termin abgestimmt werden.

 

Copyright © 2012 – 2015 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

One thought on “NEW!!! Life Coaching in Spirit and more – Lebensberatung spiritueller und anderer Natur

Leave a Reply

