My Journal December 11, 2014 – Cutting cords to 3D and a message from Divine Mother

Log Entry Earth Time December 11, 2014, 12:40.41 pm CEST

The last days I was somehow down emotionally. I don’t know if it were my own feelings or from others. I was waiting for something and the wait became too long.

On Tuesday I was talking with my close friend who was fighting with the low energies too, with 3D energies, like I did too. She asked the AA Michael to cut all the cords that bound her to 3D and when I cleaned and healed her shortly after this I asked Michael too to cut her cords. Later when I cleaned and healed myself I asked him to cut the cords for me too. I am free now and can enjoy the energies of 5D and higher more and more.

Of course I have to do my groceries, housework, and other chores as I still live physically in duality. But there is no need for me to listen to people who prefer to live in 3D or to teach them. I did what I could for them but I can’t do this any longer or it would eat me up. I feel much lighter now and relieved.

There are enough lightworkers from the second wave who can take over this task. I am tired of 3D and duality. My next mission is waiting for me and this leads me back home to Sirius.

It is okay to cut the cords to 3D. I know so many of us feel guilty for wanting to leave 3D, to be in the higher dimensions. You think you couldn’t do this, you would be responsible that people wake up and would need guidance. You think you are selfish when you want to leave the lower dimension.

It is okay to leave, to want to live a higher dimensional life as it is meant to be. A life in love and joy.

It is okay to move forward, we lead in this too. Those who are ready have to go forward and in this prepare the way for others to follow. We are the pathfinders to the higher dimensions. You know we are now in unexplored land, no roads no paths visible. Some has to explore and clear the way. But how can we do this when we are still bound to 3D, when we can’t move free? And how can we and then humanity move forward into the New Age of Gaia when we hesitate and still linger in 3D?

All the undecided and those who are either not ready or not willed to evolve keep those in 3D who are ready to move on and it must be the other way. The new leaders, the pathfinders have to go so that the others can follow. Some have to do the first step into the New or ALL will be stuck in the old.

Others like me are also tired of 3D and duality and have accomplished their missions. We are free to go home and for this too we have to cut the cords. We can’t take these with us to our new destinations, back home.

So forget your guilt when you are one of those. Free yourself of all old bonds that don’t serve you anymore.

It is late now in Germany. I will make a break here and later I will ask the Divine Mother if she can give an advice.

Log Entry Earth Time December 11, 2014, 04:07.42 pm CEST

My day didn’t start well. I couldn’t fall asleep for long in the night although I was tired. Then our garbage collection woke me up at 6:44 am. I looked outside and saw that my son had forgotten to take the trash bin out and it is nearly full. I thought it but in truth my son had slept over and an hour later he came into my room – I was still awake – and asked me if I could drive him to his work. Of course I did as he would need an hour with his bike and with the car we need 15 to 20 minutes. Normally. Not today, as there was an accident on the road and we had to take the nearest exit to avoid the traffic jam. And according to Murphy’s law we found nearly each traffic light to be red and there are many on this alternate route. Add to this much traffic and you will know that we needed much more than 20 minutes. I was back home an hour after we had started. I was tired and went back to bed. Being cold through and through I needed long to fall asleep. I wore two pair of socks as my feet were like ice. They are still cold but it is better now.

The next surprise came when I went downstairs for breakfast. Kiba had been in the house, free to quarry for something to chew and he found my only pair of slippers. They are already old and I used them for a short walk outside or just to drive one of my kids. With aching bones they had been worthy for me that I don’t need to bend down to lace the shoes.

20141210_140808Kiba found these slippers and ruined them totally as he bit pieces out of the soles. They are now just more stuff for the trash bin. 😦

What surprised me the most is the fact that I stayed calm the whole morning. And I am still calm. Maybe this is the aftermath of the cutting cords to 3D.

I am IN 3D but no longer in the energies of 3D but 5D or higher.

I enjoy it.

And now I will ask the Divine Mother for advice.

23324_536337373051928_907460147_nMe: My dear Divine Mother can you please tell me if it was right to let Michael cut the cords to 3D? And for others too? To be free of the energies of 3D?

DM: Yes my beloved it was right. You have fulfilled all your missions and learned all the lessons you have incarnated for and for some others the same.

My sweet ones – and now I address all my lovely loveworkers – you are the forerunners, the pathfinders. And now tell me how can you find a path when you stay inside the old? Isn’t it necessary to leave the old and to enter the new to be able to explore it, and to search a path the pioneers can follow to build a road for others to walk on? Isn’t it the way you usually did when you colonized a for you new unknown territory? Why do you think it could be the other way now when you have to explore the New Gaia, except that you are now careful to not harm or damage anybody or anything?

You can’t go outside of the old when you are still bound to it. It would hold you back the moment you want to go through the door to the new.

It is necessary to cut the cords to the old 3D energies or they would hold you back and you would be unable to explore the new energies. To be a forerunner, a pathfinder means exactly that, to be the one who goes first. You can’t wait until the others go with you or none of you would be able to go. Those who aren’t ready yet or unable to leave 3D would hold you back. And who would then explore the new energies and find the paths in them?

So stop feeling guilty as it was meant to be for you to cut the cords, more will follow. Feel comfortable in the higher energies, enjoy them, explore them. They are yours to live in them.

To be clear: you can’t leave 3D when you don’t cut what binds you to it.

This isn’t selfish and none of us will blame you if you aren’t able to teach and guide your fellow men anymore or that you concentrate yourself more on your own growth and well-being. But don’t forget that being in 5D or higher is to love yourself and all that is unconditional in all dimensions.

Lead and find the ways in the higher energies by your living a higher dimensional life even if you are still physically in 3D. This will change more and more until you are completely in 5D.

I welcome you to the higher dimensions. I love you all infinite and in all eternity.

Me: Thank you so much my dearest Divine Mother for this wonderful confirmation. I love you too so much.

I think there is nothing to add, only that I love you all.

❤ ❤ ❤

I AM the I AM

I am the love, I am the light, I am the life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2014 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

3 thoughts on “My Journal December 11, 2014 – Cutting cords to 3D and a message from Divine Mother

Leave a Reply

