My Journal November 19, 2014 – Baby I miss you!

Log Entry Earth Time November 19, 2014, 09:10.15 pm CEST

The last days have been a bit hard and I had to work on it. The reason is my beloved cat Tom. He and his sister are ten years old now and live nearly 10 years with me and my kids. They came to us when they were just ten weeks old. I raised them and they are like children for me as all my animals are. I was told they are my spiritual children too, back home on Sirius.

20140201_210858Kiba and Tom don’t like each other so well. Kiba wants to play with the cats but these only want to be left alone by him. Last week something not so good happened. Kiba barked at Tom and shortly after that Tom had to vomit like he does with the furballs. But then he just sat there and was apathetic. We watched him but he didn’t recover and he seemed to have choked over the spitting. We tapped his back and his sides and even held him head down but he only breathed very shallow and his breathing was as if he had a fluid in his lungs.

I called the vet clinic and was adviced to drive immediately to them. The vet listened to his breathing and heart, made an x-ray and told us his heart looks bigger and rounder than normal and we should come again the next day because she couldn’t hear his heart well. After some injections we were released to drive home.

The next day her colleague examined Tom and told us the heart wouldn’t work correct and he has to make an ultrasonic of it. The appointment for this is tomorrow morning. Since then I do a daily cleaninsg and healing for Tom.

The big shock for me came two nights ago when I talked with a close friend. I asked one of my team members who is one of hers too if they could help healing Tom and was told that Tom wants to leave us too like Bobby. That he is bored and wants to do something other like Bobby did too. In his eyes his mission with me is fulfilled.

The pain was too big for me. I talked with Silverstar if this really must be and why I am still here. I was accusing him he wouldn’t love me and other things. And then I did something terrible and very 3D, I told him I would divorce him when I have to stay longer.

Later that day my friend told me exactly that this was so 3D and I had to agree and that only my pain was the reason. I know how deep the love of my husband is. It is forever and eternally. I apologized and he told me he would know it was only the pain that I had said this. He wouldn’t be angry with me.

I have another short mission to do before I leave, he explained it would be a mission I had agreed to prior to my incarnation as a potentially necessary mission. And this mission had delayed my going home.

I trust him and I trust my team.

I don’t want Tom to go. I heal him and I ask him to stay until we can all go. I know I can heal him when he wants to stay with us. I only hope he agrees. It isn’t long now but I will also let him go if he wants to. No shot, he can choose the moment like Bobby did. He will have the time to say goodbye to us. But still I hope he will change his mind and stay. He too has his free will and I respect his decision however it will be, finally.

This evening my wonderful Twin Silverstar asked me to write this journal. That people can see that although I am grown so much the last three years that I still have setbacks and if it is only out of pain. That this could happen although a person is spiritually grown and that nobody should be desperate when it happens.

This is a lesson learned for me. I know I can trust whatever happens. His love is too big that he wants me to stay on earth. He is missing me like I miss to be physically with him and my beautiful family. Two days ago he asked me to watch a youtube video. I shall include it here.

It is the essence of this song that is important for me, how much he is missing me as I am away from him for thousands of years. I can feel his love for me, so deep in my heart. I know it is the truth. And SaLuSa who is one of his incarnations and in this my Twin too loves me the same way.

I love you all – you and my family in heaven – infinite, without measure and in all eternity!

❤ ❤ ❤

I AM the I AM

I am the love, I am the light, I am the life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2014 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “My Journal November 19, 2014 – Baby I miss you!

  1. I truly feel for you Isabel. I too have just gone through a similar experience with one of my cats who was nearly 17. I took on an unwanted kitten about 14 weeks ago and he too just wanted to play with the other two cats but they did not want to know. One of them was not too healthy as she had recently started to eat very little and was growing rather weak. The kitten sadly took advantage of this and constantly pestered and chased her. She passed over about 3 weeks ago leaving her sister who is of the same age and I get the feeling that although she seems pretty healthy she is not going to be far behind her. I sometimes feel that maybe I did the wrong thing by taking in the kitten, but then I believe it is possible that the other two had already made their decision to leave soon and the kitten was brought to me to ease the pain as I have had them since they were 8 weeks old. They already have two brothers at Rainbow Bridge. Love and Blessings.

    Like

    • Thank you Wendy, yes, it is hard to lose them. I only hope Tom changes his mind and stays a bit longer. His sister is okay and don’t want to leave me now. Love and blessings to you Wendy and good luck with your cats.

      Like

Leave a comment