My Journal November 12, 2014

Log Entry Earth Time November 12, 2014, 05:05.35 pm CEST

Okay, so we had the 11-11-14 day yesterday, an 11 day. It is said that portals would open and we should meditate for this. I saw numerous meditation offers for this but wasn’t able to do one of them.

Why?

I think my subconsciousness or my Higher Self, my beloved Full Consciousness as I name her, had her own opinion about them. And it concurs with what I read on other blogs.

Those meditations concentrate only on a specific day and tempt to the attitude that other days are not important, that we only need to meditate or do our lovework on those ‘important’ days. There are also meditations offered that are in my own opinion disinformation about the true aim of them. Meditations offered by those who haven’t our best in their eyes. They distract from the real goal, geographics and backgrounds.

They raise expectations and people crumble when nothing happens because their expectations were too high and they believed the disinfo that came often enough with the meditation.

I have learned NOT too expect anything to be not discouraged. And I learned also that having expectations I only delay all because of them, as I don’t give room for the manifestation. I don’t condemn a widespread meditation, they can do good, but I choose well and I let my heart decide.

And to be honest, what good has it when I do a meditation only on such ‘portal’ days and I do nothing the other days?

Isn’t it more important to be loving, honest, caring and kind 24/7/365?

To release what doesn’t serve me anymore on all days? Remember, we aren’t going to be saved but have to do our work self with help and assistance.

To smile honestly to my fellow people and lend a helping hand when needed?

To hold my environment clean and don’t throw away my trash wherever I want?

There is so much we can do each and every day that doesn’t need a special day only because other people think we have to.

I do all this I mentioned above or at least work on it as much as I can. There is always room for improvement.

I taught my children since they were small to NOT throw away even a small piece of paper but to hold it until to the next trash bin. To be kind, greet and say please and thank you.

It is even the small things children learn that they keep their lifetime that is worth for all.

Love work, light work isn’t to be reduced to only special days. It is needed each day, each hour. We don’t need even big meditations for this.

The only thing we need to do is to be loving, to love unconditionally and not only our family and friends or the lightworker community, no, we need to love all, everybody and everything, even the powers that were. They need our love the most, as LOVE is the cure and answer for all and everything. And not to forget to forgive and not judge.

Not hate or fighting against anybody or anything. But LOVE.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Creator told Neale D. Walsch in one of his books:

What you resist persists!

What you look at and love goes away!

I can only recommend reading his books and you will learn more about how our Universe and Creation work than reading the Bible.

We don’t need to fight against anything or anybody, it is even senseless and totally unnecessary because each time I fight against something or someone I give my energies to this and feed it actually. Isn’t this counterproductive to what I want to do? It is!

I am not blind or ignorant, I know what is happening. But I don’t fight, I see it, look at it and love it to ‘death’ and dream my new world into being. I manifest it with my energies I spare in NOT fighting against the cabal.

I meditate daily and do my clearings and healings to people and Gaia, my beautiful beloved Gaia.

I send my love to all people, to each soul in all of creation even to those of the darker side. I spare none.

I love and in this I heal. I send my love and my own flame into a situation and heal it. I dissolve chemtrails and negativity with my light. I am that powerful. You can do this too!

And I stopped for myself the hype about special days like Valentine’s, Mother’s Day, Christmas or other days. They are just mind control to keep us distracted.

What good is in being loving one day and then stop it until the next special day?

Isn’t it better to be loving each day ?

To remember our loved ones each day?

Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Christmas these days are good for commerce, they make so much sales especially on those days. We feed them not only with our energies but also with our money. Do we need a special day to send or gift a present to our loved ones or just to love them unconditionally?

Can’t we acknowledge and honor our mothers all day for what they did or still do for us?

Why a special day for this and then forget her and others through the year?

Please think about this!

It is mind control, brainwashing, commerce and exploitation.

Look at who invented those days: church/religion and commerce.

I know Jesus loved and honored his Mother every day, not only on one day and he still does it.

He also loves us every day and not only on Easter or Christmas. When I remember correct he once shooed the traders and bankers out of the temple. Well done Jesus 🙂

Maybe today he would shoo also the preachers out of the churches for the distorted teachings and I believe he is laughing in reading what I write here. 🙂

You see, this is my personal reason why I didn’t/couldn’t join any meditation yesterday except my own daily one.

Light work, love work is nothing you do only on special occasions but 24/7/365 days a year.

Love is the answer and cure for everything!

I love you all, infinite, without measure and in all eternity!

❤ ❤ ❤

I AM the IAM

I am the love, I am the light, I am the life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2014 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

14 thoughts on “My Journal November 12, 2014

  1. cuando regalas 18 años de tu vida a un ser que luego te da la espalda sin razones, sin dar la cara, que podés pensar?

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Illuminations Now!! and commented:
    It is important to realize that portals are periods of increased energy, but that we must sustain that energy each moment in our daily lives. Ascension is not an event, but a constant process for individuals and for humanity. These portal days are quite beneficial for sharing and expanding positive and loving energies throughout humanity, but in and of themselves they cannot bring change unless we embrace the same concept, every moment of every day. A little like going to school, portal days we can expand our awareness as individuals and humanity, but we must carry what we learn forward each moment thereafter. – David

    Like

Leave a Reply

