My Journal September 24, 2014

Log Entry Earth Time September 24, 2014, 07:39.30 pm CEST

Nearly two weeks are gone since I wrote my last journal but things had to be done. I was working on a grid and in this busy.

And I had to work on something I have caused unintentionally. I mentioned something thoughtlessness to a very close friend and caused so much pain in her.

When I learned about this I was totally disheartened and so sad and sorry. I, who knew about what had caused so much pain in her past, have caused more pain.

I was crying and felt her pain in myself. I was down.

Silverstar told me I would need to forgive myself first and complete when I would ask for her forgiveness for this. It was very hard for me as I thought this was unforgivable for myself but he was right. How could I ask her to forgive me when I am unable to forgive myself first?

It was hard as I felt so guilty but finally I was able to forgive myself.

This is not why I write this, to tell about my struggles. I write this to show how we are truly connected, how we are truly ONE with all others. We are like a drop of an ocean but part of the whole and in this the whole.

I had hurt her and I felt her pain as my own pain. I had harmed myself with what I had done.

And I learned a big lesson: to be even more careful and responsible with my words.

Please my friends, don’t hurt anybody as you harm yourself with this. It is true what was told to us: ‘What you do to another, you do to yourself!’

Be careful in your thoughts, words and deeds to not harm anybody.

20140919_181255

Instead be kind to yourself and your fellow men. Share your smile and spread your love and your light with the world. It is so much needed. Do good to yourself, pamper yourself. This may sound selfish but it raises your vibrations when you feel good. You will be more in balance and your light will shine more bright and far. You will raise the general vibrations on earth when you feel good.

And love yourself unconditionally because how can you love others when you can’t love yourself. You are worthy and loved beyond measure by your heavenly parents.

I am back in balance now and happy again as she forgave me and our connection is maybe even deeper as before. I love her so deeply, she is a beautiful soul and I love all humankind and Gaia so so much.

I am loved and I love.

I AM the IAM

I am love, I am light, I am life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2014 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “My Journal September 24, 2014

Leave a Reply

