My Journal September 04, 2014

Log Entry Earth Time September 04, 2014, 08:47.42 pm CEST

 I was out with Kiba for a walk this afternoon, most times my youngest son goes with him but today I did it. We both enjoyed our walk and on the way back we saw this grasshopper, a big one, maybe 7 or 8 cm (2,36 – 3,15 in) long.

20140904_171557I don’t know if it has any meaning other than I should enjoy it in nature. It doesn’t matter.

Kiba is now 13 weeks old and has grown much.

20140902_174925He is still wild and likes to bite but with love, calmness and patience we will get him where we want him to be. He learns fast and is a lovely boy.

I didn’t imagine that I would write another journal after I published my End of Mission Report, my Formal Life Review ten days ago. I thought that was it. Sometimes we have to be flexible and I am.

It doesn’t mean that my transition process has stopped, it is only a bit delayed. I am ready to leave and I know it but my team has to see that I leave in the divine right timing and this involves a possible delay too. My energies are still needed a bit here. My love waves which I send out daily to reach each heart on earth. They are in automatic mode but each wave I send additionally and consciously, adds to and assist changes on earth. The light I send out unhinges each door and every gate from each heart. I love to do this as I love humanity so much.

Does this make me uncomfortable? No. Not at all and that surprises me. I, who have so longed to go Home, am patient. I am in balance, peaceful, calm and light in my heart. I know it will happen and my team and Silverstar do what is possible to ease my life until I go. I trust them completely. I surrender and know I am in good hands. I can feel their deep love for me and I am safe. I am happy. The urgency to go Home, to Sirius, to AEON, has left me. It doesn’t matter anymore if I go this week or in two weeks to give only a number. It happens when it will happen.

20140904_152236I enjoy life as much as possible. My health situation hasn’t improved and sometimes I feel like it was in November, when they told me I would leave, without body. After all it is no surprise as my life contract has ended two months ago. I clean and heal myself daily and in this all others too. It is needed. My team heals me too, I know. In knowing the reasons for this and in feeling my connection in all-that-is and all beings on earth it is easier to accept. Hopefully my nausea gets better as the dose for my injections has been reduced a bit.

I talk with my family and friends and detach more and more from life on earth. It is only a few messages I read now or blog. I enjoy being with my children, the 2-legged and the furry ones and with my spiritual children on Facebook.

My Higher Self hasn’t sent me any requests for the Diamond Shield since some time and this is one more indicator for me that my earthly experience is coming to an end. I am as often as I can on my beautiful Mesime or with Silverstar in my house on Aeon.

Beloved SaLuSa is on the Mesime and Asaga and Bobby are there too.

I am loved and I love.

I AM the IAM

I am love, I am light, I am life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2014 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

One thought on “My Journal September 04, 2014

Leave a Reply

