My Journal August 25, 2014 – End of Mission Report

 Galactic History Entry Earth Time August 25, 2014, 7:15.15 pm CEST

 557935_10151777106149204_419249596_n

I was very busy the last days since Friday at early afternoon when I was told to write my End of Mission Report as a sort of life review. To begin with my memories as a child and to describe my way and my evolution as a divine soul on earth, to tell what I had learned and my evaluation about how I had done.

This wasn’t easy, I am not good in expressing myself and even more in english as this is not my first language.

I wrote two long days and then had to reread, correct and to see if I could write or explain some things better. It is done and I am asked to prepare this journal as it may be my ‘last’ before I leave earth.

In this report I disclose my true Being, I disclose who I truly AM and it may be a surprise for many. Even publishing this is hard for me as I seldom told someone who I am.

This report is long, it has 29 pages, but I am 55 years old and my life hasn’t been easy. I think it is worth reading as you can take some valuable insights and knowledge out of it.

I may soon and hopefully very soon be back home in AEON and on my ship Mesime so I want to tell you all over the world how great, how deep my love is for all of you.

I truly love you unconditional and limitless in all eternity as the Being I AM.

This is the whole report as a download, just click on it:

End of Mission Report_Isabel Henn

I AM the IAM

I am love, I am light, I am life

Golden Star

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2014 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message and the belonging document in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

