My Journal August 19, 2014

Log Entry Earth Time August 19, 2014, 7:46.46 pm CEST

I had a wonderful day yesterday and today, calm and peaceful. I spent a lot of my time onboard of my ship Mesime and HOME in AEON with my twin, as I did today too.

This early afternoon when I was sitting here and surfing on FB I had a strange feeling, a dizzyness and something in my chest and I decided to change location multidimensional and to go to my ship, into my habitat. Asaga was there waiting for me and she then led me to a sort of small lake. The water was warm and I decided to have a swim. This was so refreshing I felt much better afterwards. I think Asaga wanted me to be with her and to relax and had called me with this feeling.

At HOME my twin and I were lying on the terrace enjoying the sun and the sound of the ocean. He fed me with strawberries in chocolate and cream yesterday and we had a sort of galactic champagne. Today he fed me with grapes in chocolate. Hmmm, he knows what I like and in higher D there is no weight problem. You can eat and drink what and how much you want without gaining weight, except you want it. Nice thing.

Gentle Waves

Yesterday Silverstar and I, we were listening to music as I was listening here too. I love the songs with Mario Lanza, a great tenor who died in 1959. As a child I watched movies with him where he also was singing. Two years ago shortly after I reconnected with AA Michael I was watching and listening to a video on youtube. It was a Sunday afternoon and I wasn’t yet done with releasing my karma. I replayed this video on and on in joy and also as a help to concentrate and focus on Michael. My dear ‘friend’ Lucifer was still around trying to disturb me again. This song I was listening was the Lords Prayer with Mario Lanza. Btw, Mario is an Angel…

That day was the day I reconnected with my wonderful husband after some years. Around the year 2006 I followed the advice of Neale Donald Walsch that everybody could connect with God and after a while I started to talk with him. It was a wonderful experience although I didn’t knew if I really talked with him or if it was my imagination. The same with my wonderful Dragon Lady Ifegena, my Saphira as I call her. She connected with me when I read the book Eragon in 2008. Her voice that I heard was definitely not mine and after reading the book she continued talking with ME. After one or two years my mind convinced me that all was imagination and our conversations came to a stop. Then, that afternoon I was reconnecting with my twin and listened. The first time since long I truly listened what he told me. I cried but the tears were good tears and released so much Karma. I talked twice that afternoon with him and cried also but I never stopped talking with him anymore. Each day since then I connect and talk with him. Yesterday he told me how happy he was that we had reconnected. I am happy too.

Another thing, after I had this incident twice the last two weeks. I can’t understand how some people, lightworkers, still read all texts and messages without discernment. We were told so often to read all through our hearts. To go within when we read and listen what our heart and our body tells us, if we can trust what we read or not. When you read such a message or article please go into your heart space. Listen what your heart tells you. It is the soft gentle voice not the loud demanding voice of your mind.

I don’t read much anymore as I am detaching more and more from all now. Sometimes I read posts or comments and have to wonder about what people write.

I don’t want to be misunderstood, I don’t judge, I only observe. And what I see could make me sad. So many people read messages just like they consume a meal. They read and read and read and believe all they read.

There is NO SAVIOR coming. We have to do our work self. Yes, it is work but worth it, to release, to clear, to balance, to dissolve, to discern. Only oneself can know what is to release, what is baggage one can’t take with them in ascending. Nobody can do this work for me but I myself. I did it and am still releasing as I sometimes think. And I AM already an Ascended Master and will soon ascend a last time with my body. I always came back to help further and to fulfill my assignments. I am done with all. Ready. Finished my job.

But so many people still believe they only need to wait for a savior and they don’t need to do anything. People, not that way, that is not the way into 5D!

And please be careful when a man says he would be the ONLY ONE to receive messages from Creator for the future of humanity or that only HE could save people and earth.

There is NO exclusivity in this. Creator talks to all people and gives valuable messages to many. NOT to only ONE!!!

It isn’t so difficult and it is work but maybe as we wayshowers and first wavers have done so much work for our families and even countries it is easier now for the rest.

There are some important points on the way and they told us so often:

1. Love yourself unconditionally and love your neighbor same!

2. Forgive yourself and forgive all else!

3. Don’t judge to be not judged self!

4. Release your karma!

Here is a karma release prayer, I got two and a half years ago when I learned that I had so much old karma from past lives to release. It works. I had truly a lot to release and was Karma free after six weeks intense work with this prayer.

If there is anyone or anything that has hurt me in the past, knowingly or unknowingly, I forgive and release it.

If I have hurt anyone or anything in the past, knowingly or unknowingly, I forgive and release it.

If I have hurt myself knowingly or unknowingly, I forgive and release it. ~ (for the highest loving context for others and myself.)

NOTE: Optimal use is three times a day for at least 28 days. I have seen miracles happen with this prayer, both with myself and clients!

This prayer was given to a man named Johnny in Mexico in the 1950’s from the Keepers who then gave it to Mary Parker who started the ARCI. ~ (Akashic Record Consultants International.)

I did this and each time I said the prayer I sent love to all participants and to me too. Then after a while I did more, I added the violet flame to this. That time I needed half an hour to drive to my workplace or home, in this time I called the violet flame of St. Germain and let it fill all my bodies and my auric field into each cell and I asked the flame to dissolve and transmute all karmic debt and all the energies involved with this. To clear all my bodies and cells from all negativity, shadows, darkness and all karma and to transmute into unconditional love. I let the flame work the whole journey to and from work. After six weeks I had released all. In knowing now that I was responsible for the blowing up of Atlantis and many other evil deeds you can imagine how much Karma was left for this.

It really isn’t so difficult if one is determined to do this work. And we have all help and assistance available, we only have to ask for it as they have to respect our free will. All Archangels, Angels, Ascended Masters and many of our stellan brothers and sisters are willing to assist WHEN we ask. So don’t be shy to ask them. Just call maybe AA Michael or Raphael or any of the others.

I am in peace with myself, in balance and calm. I am able to stay more and more in 5D with the challenges our beloved Kiba presents us each day and each hour except the time he is sleeping ;). To remain patient and calm and consistent in his education. He is no easy puppy but I love him and I know love is the most wonderful and strongest force in all creation. Nothing can resist unconditonal love. No dark one and no Kiba who has so much mischief in mind.

I AM the I AM

I am love, I am light, I am life

EnnKa Princess of Lyra, Limoria and Sirius

Copyright © 2012 – 2014 by Isabel Henn. It is allowed to share this message in its complete form without changes and when the author’s name and the link to the original site is given. https://thesilverplatinumflame.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “My Journal August 19, 2014

  1. Pingback: イザベル・ヘン 2014年8月19日 日記 | 目覚め Despertando.me

Leave a Reply

